Regional Information and Maps

Central Florida Region

Includes 3 metro-areas:

Lakeland-Winter Haven, Tampa-St. Pete, and Orlando-Kissimmee. It extends from
the west coast to the east coast of Florida.
Lakeland Florida Skyline

Theme Parks and Major Attractions

Orlando Skyline

Central Florida Scenic Highways

Florida Counties

Tampa Skyline


Lakeland Area

Central Florida Major Malls